Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Oct 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On Monday, September 25th, I had a personal interview with Maria Ellis from Farber & Co, in which case, she explained to me and answered all the questions in a way that I could understand them. At the end of the interview, I felt very confident in our case going forward. I also had a deposition early in August with Bilal Kassem, and that whole process went very well, too. I came away from the deposition feeling very confident. Every time I’ve called Farber & Co, everyone who’s picked up the phone, whether it’s Maria, Sergio, Jessica, Karla, Irving, or anyone else, has been very professional. They’ve all been great to me, and I’d be delighted to work with any of them again. Farber & Co., I love what you’re doing. Keep up the great work!

Oct 3, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Yana was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend PWC!

Jul 19, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am not one who normally writes reviews... But, I most take a moment to laud the work of Pacific Workers' Law Center! Professional, Sincere, Results-Driven, and Experienced. I hired PWCLC to handle my worker's comp case after a prior law firm showed little care, and consideration.. Fortunately, for me PWCLC came to my rescue. The lawyer's and staff walked me through the parameters of the case, and educated me on the processes and procedures of worker's comp. Notwithstanding, I was happy with the case outcome and award!! I strongly recommend Pacific Workers' Compensation Law Ctr, for your legal needs.

Jul 13, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bilal Kassem is the nicest attorney a person dealing with a workers compensation mess can ask for. Always kind, professional, compassionate, and explains everything clearly (when you can get a hold of him directly....he stays pretty busy!) My case involved compensable consequence injuries, so it took some time to get everything taken care of properly. Although I was highly stressed due to the insurance company's games of not wanting to do what they should have in a timely manner, any time I asked Bilal for assistance, he was always willing to take the time to contact the appropriate people in a timely manner, and I was taken care of. If you need a workers compensation attorney, don't hesitate to contact Farber & Company. If you happen to get Bilal Kassem, you will be in very good hands. A special thank you to Irving, Katie and Kiki as well!

Nov 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to start off by saying thank you very much to Bilal Kassem, Kiki, and Irving Flores @ Pacific Workers!!! They are the best and most professional attorneys that will fight tooth and nail for your case and get that big W!!!! Kiki is one of the nicest ladies I ever came across in regards to handling any matter as professional as possible and doing so in prompt and accurate time. They go above and beyond in handling any matter, not only as professionals but as caring people. If you are injured at work and you do not call Farber and company you're heading in the wrong direction!!! No doubt in my mind they will get me and whoever what they are entitled to in a timely manner while treating you with the upmost respect, compassion and kindness. Once again thank you Bilal, Kiki and Irving at Pacific Workers/ Farber and company!!!! When in doubt call Farber and company attorneys or you'll miss out!!!!

Nov 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After experiencing another law firm and the incredible lack of communication, I was lucky to find Bilal Kassem at Pacific Workers. They really seemed to care about my case and helping me. I haven't had too many experiences with lawyers before this injury and especially after the first law firm was very concerned about going to another. They did a great job on my case and always felt they cared about me. Thank you thank you to Bilal and his team - Irving, Karla and everyone else there!!!

May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The attorneys and staff at Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center are exceptional. I can only give them my highest recommendation. They genuinely care about my case and treat me like family.

May 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff at Pacific Workers’ Compensation are without a doubt are the most professional people I've met and gotten to know in a long time. I felt confident safe and secure that every move that was made was in my best interest. You are blessed to have a truly a great staff. May the Lord continue to bless you all!

May 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Their attention to detail, communication and knowledge is unparalleled. If you seek the best results you should work with the best.

May 17, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

2 words for Eric Farber, Cha Ching! On a serious note they were extremely professional and easy to work with. Their team made a stressful situation into a breeze and put all my worries to rest. I highly recommend him.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2.

HEAR FROM PREVIOUS CLIENTS

  • Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center I highly recommend this firm
  • Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center Tenacious and very effective
  • Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center Extremely professional and easy to work with
  • Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center Their attention to detail, communication and knowledge is unparalleled.
  • Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center Most professional people I've met and gotten to know in a long time.
  • Pacific Workers’ Compensation Law Center I can only give them my highest recommendation
Prev Next

GET US ON YOUR SIDE TODAY

Our knowledgeable team is prepared to assist you with your workers’ compensation claim. Fill out the form below to get started or call us at (510) 444-2512.

    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
      Please enter your phone number.
      You entered an invalid number.
    • This isn't a valid email address.
      Please enter your email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.